Rekrutacja trwa! Czytaj więcej        

Konsultacje wykładowców

Dziekan ds. studenckich - dr Magdalena Rokicka - Hebel
Wtorek; godz. 11:30-13:00 kontakt mailowy: magdalena.rokicka-hebel@wstih.pl
dr inż. Maria Chomka prof. WSTiH
kontakt mailowy: maria.chomka@wstih.pl
dr Edyta Drajska
kontakt mailowy: edr@zie.pg.gda.pl
dr hab. Włodzimierz Gański
kontakt mailowy: ganski@yahoo.com
adj. dr Monika Gut - Winiarska
kontakt mailowy: monika.gut-winiarska@wstih.pl
st. wyk. dr Adam Halemba
kontakt mailowy: adam.halemba@wstih.pl
st. wyk. dr Andrey Lymar
10.08; godz. 10.00 - 12.00 17.08; godz. 10.00 - 11.30 kontakt mailowy: andrey.lymar@wstih.pl
st. wyk. dr Danuta Łapacz
kontakt mailowy: danuta.lapacz@wstih.pl
st. wyk. mgr Ewa Mrozek
kontakt mailowy: ewa.mrozek@wstih.pl
st. wyk. mgr Jan Zacharewicz
kontakt mailowy: jan.zacharewicz@wstih.pl
Ułatwienia